Academic Departments Directory

Art, Design, Music, Theater & Communications

VAN 260 845.687.5068
Chair: Iain Machell  machelli@sunyulster.edu
 

Biological Sciences

HAR 225 845.687.5231
Chair: Monika Baker-Espinasa  espinasm@sunyulster.edu
 

Business & Professional Studies

HAS 212 845.687.5194
Chair: Dr. Anita Bleffert-Schmidt  schmidta@sunyulster.edu
 

Criminal Justice & Human Services

HAR 120 845.687.5156
Chair: Jim Truitt  truittj@sunyulster.edu
 

English, Foreign Languages & Philosophy

VAN 216 845.687.5068
Chair: Dolores Quiles  quilesd@sunyulster.edu
 

Sciences, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

BUR 107 845.687.5230
Chair: Douglas Furman  furmand@sunyulster.edu
 

Nursing

HAR 130 845.688.5235
Chair: Jody Mesches  meschesj@sunyulster.edu
 

Social Sciences & Education

VAN 239 845.687.5243
Chair: Dr. Miho Iwazaki  iwazakim@sunyulster.edu
 
Continuing and Professional Education
Business Resource Center 845.339.2025
ceinfo@sunyulster.edu
(Note: Both credit and noncredit classes are held at the BRC.
To contact the BRC site coordinator, call 845.339.1322.)
©