Inside Athletics

Logo

ULSTER COMMUNITY COLLEGE SENATORS
NJCAA DIVISION 2 REGION XV
491 COTTEKILL RD ULSTER NY 12484
NJCAA
CAMPS

CODE OF CONDUCT

DONATE
FACILITIES

MISSION STATEMENT

TEAM STORES
Name Title Email Phone
ADMINISTRATION                                                                                                                              
Matt Brennie Athletic Director Brenniem@sunyulster.edu 845-688-6068 
Glenn Warnock Assistant Athletic Director Warnockg@sunyulster.edu 845-687-5024
Justin Signorelli Assistant Athletic Director Signorej@sunyulster.edu 845-688-6047
BASEBALL      
Steven Morse Head Baseball Coach Morses@sunyulster.edu  845-687-5248 
Randy Delanoy Assistant Baseball Coach    
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL      
Mike Long Jr.  Head Women's Basketball Coach longmi@sunyulster.edu  845-688-6007 
MEN'S BASKETBALL      
Justin Maxwell Head Men's Basketball Coach Maxwellj@sunyulster.edu 845-687-5162 
Matt Moore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach    
Kyle Richmond Assistant Men's Basketball Coach    
MEN'S & WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY      
John Lombardo Head Cross Country Coach Lombardj@sunyulster.edu  845-687-5277 
MEN'S GOLF       
Vincent Manginelli  Head Golf Coach  Manginev@sunyulster.edu  845-687-5277 
MEN'S SOCCER      
Jamal Lis-Simmons Head Men's Soccer Coach  Lissimmj@sunyulster.edu  845-687-5013 
Wayne Storms Assistant Men's Soccer Coach    
Dan Hoffay Assistant Men's Soccer Coach    
WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL      
Glenn Warnock Head Women's Volleyball Coach Warnockg@sunyulster.edu 845-687-5024
Kerry Malak Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach    
Kelsey Valencia Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach    
WRESTLING      
Justin Signorelli Head Wrestling Coach Signorej@sunyulster.edu  845-688-6047 
William Parks Assistant Wrestling Coach    
Mike McCabe Assistant Wrestling Coach    

VISIT CAMPUS

FIND PROGRAMS

APPLY NOW

REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Events

©