Alumni Online Directory

We are collecting e-mail addresses to create an online directory of SUNY Ulster alumni.

If you would like to be added to this directory, send us a note stating that you wish to add your name to the Alumni Online Directory. Include your current name and name you were known as while a student at SUNY Ulster, as well as the year you were graduated, your e-mail address and your signature.

The list will consist of your name and e-mail address only. All other information will remain confidential, and the list will not be sold or used for any purposes other than official use by Ulster County Community College and Ulster Community College Foundation, Inc.

To be added to the Alumni Online Directory, email Debra Marinaccio and send us your information.  

Name

Email Address

Guy J. Amato '74 sunyulster@amatohouse.com
William Anthony '69 WllAnth9@aol.com
Mary Antzak librarylady911@optonline.net
Dennis I. Bancks '69 dbancks@bellsouth.net
Jim Banks '69 jim.banks@shadetreetechnology.com
Julie (Muller) Barone '97 JulieABarone@yahoo.com
Duane B. Baxter '65 dbaxtersr@charter.net
Paula M. (Mannese) Beach '77 PBeach57@aol.com
(Peg) Margaret (Green) Becker '80 peg.a.becker@gsk.com
Debra L. Beilman '76 debbie@mgiordano.com
Barry Bilyou '75 bbgbva@live.com
Daniel M. Boice DBoice@compuserve.com
David M. Brand dbrand1@hvc.rr.com
Linda A. Brandt Wacvet76@aol.com
Alexandra Brown grok1974@yahoo.com
Brian J. Bushweller '67 Brian_Bushweller@Carper.Senate.Gov
Charles Byrne byrnechas@yahoo.com
Paul G. Casciaro, CIC '96 paul@reisinsurance.com
Wanda Ceonzo (Roles) '95 caligrl61@gmail.com
Nancy Beckert Chando '69 NChando@aol.com
Rodney Chando, '69 NChando@aol.com
Bobby Collins bobbyc711@hotmail.com
David Conard, MD '75 dlconard@novanthhealth.org
Douglas (Doug) Constant '67 DConstant@Besicorp.com
Jerry Cunningham '78 jerr01@optonline.net
Russell Dapp '75 russell.t.dapp@gmail.com
Anthony DeCicco '71 deciccocpa@yahoo.com
Steven DeSalvo '79 sjdesalvo@earthlink.net
Maria D. Diaz '90 Mdiaznp@yahoo.com
Troy A. Dickson '89 troy.dickson@comcast.net
David E. Dirks '81 dedirks@yahoo.com
Geri Dorosz '76 dorosz.geri@epa.gov
Alison (Lahl) Earl '02 theearls@nc.rr.com
Gil Ferrari (Brazil) '01 guilhermeferrari@hotmail.com
William (Bill) Fleck '83 fleckwil@libertyk12.org
Anne Furey '97 afurey77@gmail.com
Scott Gassman '73 scott.gassman@gmail.com
Robert (Bob) Gillon '86 bobgillon@gmail.com
Russell Gould '87 rgould@aeieng.com
Matthew Granitto '75 granitto@usgs.gov
Catherine Gray '09 Cays4cats@aol.com
Stuart Gray '82 Minicooperlvr@aol.com
Stephanie (Andersen) Gross '71 zazzy@rocketmail.com
Joseph Haneke '90 JHANEKE@hvc.rr.com
Irene Hood irenehood@earthlink.net
Cassie Hoppenstedt '96 bricaskitty96@yahoo.com
Kathryn D. Jenkins '03 KDJ93003@hotmail.com
Rae Johnson raejohnson@mailstack.com
Suzanne (Holliday) Jones '78 ibsn@bellsouth.net
Robert J. Kaminski, Ph.D. '78 kaminskb@gwm.sc.edu
Diann Lindberg Keyser nailchik@yahoo.com
Michael Kennedy '78 m005k@verizon.net
Susan K. Lampman '72 susank@mhcable.com
Maureen Lemaire '79 skitorhode@yahoo.com
John C. Litts jlitts@hvc.rr.com
Tammy J. Litts '95 tjlitts@hotmail.com
Harry Lowe '85 Lowe98@adelphia.net
Elizabeth L. Lynch '68 tomeliz@c2i2.com
Mark A Manuel mmanuel@hvc.rr.com
Michael Marriello '04 mikemar3@webtv.net
Pat Martinelli Pat.Martinelli@oag.state.ny.us
Steven J. Mazzuca '78 mazzuca@us.ibm.com
Timothy McColgan Timothy0314@aol.com
Matthew J. McLaren mickalaren@yahoo.com
Vincent McLaughlin "06 vinnym1983@aol.com
Kathleen Erin Moran emo12498@gmail.com
Stevie Weston Morris '71 itsastevie@kc.rr.com
John R. Morrow '73 mastercfi@yahoo.com
Fernando Nasmyth Fernand337@aol.com
Mary C. Nickerson nickerson_m@msn.com
Arlene O'Keefe '84 taokeefe@nep.net
Maxine (Benson) Ortiz '83 ortizmax@hvcc.edu
Elizabeth Osborne '01 PHELICITY8@aol.com
Robert "Rob" Parker '95 rbrtprkr@yahoo.com
Emilia E. (DiMeglio) Peugh MrsPeugh@aol.com
Timothy Priest '79 Tpriest@mhric.org
Christine Ranges chrisranges@yahoo.com
Tim Richter tim.richter@ge.com
Shirley (Van Vlierden) Robbins '66 svrobbins@earthlink.net
Victor Rojas Victor.Rojas@CARSON.ARMY.MIL
Viktor J. Sachar '95 vik.sachar@prodigy.net
Autumn Saleski purplestar102281@yahoo.com
David Shultis DAShultis@msn.com
Christine Simone '97 TaxHoney@aol.com
Betty Jo Smith '86 BJsmith328@bellsouth.net
Carl Sorensen '69 bigguyjr@adelphia.net
Ben Stormer bstormer@hadsellstormer.com
Sue Story '79 sstory@usadatanet.net
Christopher D. Strang '96 chris.strang@gmail.com
Michael Taddonio michaeltaddonio@msn.com
Mary Ellen Kitsos Tallon tallon@together.net
Philip Terpening '66 PCTerpening@aol.com
Nicholle Tobias '09 nik1715@yahoo.com
Richard E. (Dick) Tracy, MD '72 bestfamilydoctor@hotmail.com
Arthur Trowbridge ATrowbridge@bos.co.la.ca.us
Gay VanDemark '95 glynn1200@cs.com
Carl C. Verderber vze32yfy@verizon.net
Cheryl Metzger Vermilyea '87 cvermilyea@bellsouth.net
Gene (Harry Eugene) Watson '72 foglikecat@yahoo.com
Douglas R. Whitaker whitaker@entek-env.com
Dennis Whittle DWhittle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sandra J. Wilczek '00 sandyjw@hotmail.com
Bonnie Lynn (Zoehrer) Will '69 bzwill@bellsouth.net
Shirley Wilmoth wilmoth56@aol.com
Pamela A. Yosh '89 Yoshconnolly@optonline.net
 
 

 

VISIT CAMPUS

FIND PROGRAMS

APPLY NOW

REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Events

©