Clubs

visual arts club membersWith more than 20 student clubs and organizations to choose from, it's easy to meet friends and be part of a group that shares your same interests in activities, academics, curriculum, governance or other special areas.

Meet with others who enjoy Japanese animation, travel with the biology club to whale watch, enter a competition to "chunking" pumpkins, protect the environment through new programs you help get started on campus, share your poems and more.

At SUNY Ulster, you can come together with other students who are also studying to be nurses, veterinary technicians, teachers or engineers; find support from fellow veterans or confidentially discuss personal relationship topics in the LGBTA group.

Organized and run by students like you with a faculty advisor, these clubs offer flexible meeting times so you can join in and find the special place that will make you feel right at home here.

 

BIOLOGY CLUB
Nancy Decker
deckern@sunyulster.edu and
Mkajuma Mbogho
697-5232
mbohhom@sunyulster.edu


BUSINESS CLUB

Mindy Kole
687-5194
kolem@sunyulster.edu
and
Patricia Phelan
687-5194
phelanp@sunyulster.edu


COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING CLUB

John Sheehan
688-6017

Vet Tech Club

CRIMINAL JUSTICE CLUB
Thomas D’Amicantonio 
688-1987
damicant@sunyulster.edu


DESIGN CLUB

Sean Nixon
688-1588
nixons@sunyulster.edu


DRAMA CLUB

Mary Tarcza
687-5063
tarczam@sunyulster.edu

ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB

Theater ClubJennifer Costello
687-5230
costelij@sunyulster.edu


FASHION CLUB 

Kristin Flynn 
688-6006
flynnk@sunyulster.edu


 

FOCUS
(Fellowship of Christian University Students)
Dr. Hans Vought
688-1594
voughth@sunyulster.edu


HUMAN SERVICES CLUB
Human Services
Vicky Burgh-Harris
687-5078
burghhav@sunyulster.edu


LGBTQ+

Advisor: Hope Windle
687-5295
windleh@sunyulster.edu


MULTICULTURAL CLUB

Dolores Quiles
687-5116
quilesd@sunyulster.edu


NURSING CLUB

Ellen Tangney
697-5240
tangneye@sunyulster.edu

PHI THETA KAPPA

Vet-Tech ClubKathleen Bruegging
687-5128
breuggik@sunyulster.edu
and
Mary Tarcza
687-5063
tarczam@sunyulster.edu


PHYSICS CLUB

Dr. Eric Sutter
687-5035
suttere@sunyulster.edu


STUDENT ACTIVITIES BOARD

Deb Waller-Frederick
687-5263
wallerfd@sunyulster.edu


STUDENT ADMISSIONS AMBASSADORS

Lucia Pecore
688-1566
pecorel@sunyulster.edu


 

TRIO CLUB
Todd Zeff
687-5197
zefft@sunyulster.edu


VARSITY CLUB
Matt Brennie
688-6068
brenniem@sunyulster.edu

VET TECH CLUB

Beth Alden
687-5233
aldenb@sunyulster.edu
and
Sandy Wilstshire
687-5231
wiltshis@sunyulster.edu


VETERANS CLUB

Frank Reggero
845-688-6003
reggerof@sunyulster.edu


WRITING CLUB

Lisa Bullard
687-5079
bullardl@sunyulster.edu

VISIT CAMPUS

FIND PROGRAMS

APPLY NOW

REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Events

©