Clubs


visual arts club membersWith more than 20 student clubs and organizations to choose from, it's easy to meet friends and be part of a group that shares your same interests in activities, academics, curriculum, governance or other special areas.

Meet with others who enjoy Japanese animation, travel with the biology club to whale watch, enter a competition to "chunking" pumpkins, protect the environment through new programs you help get started on campus, share your poems and more.

At SUNY Ulster, you can come together with other students who are also studying to be nurses, veterinary technicians, teachers or engineers; find support from fellow veterans or confidentially discuss personal relationship topics in the LGBTA group.

Organized and run by students like you with a faculty advisor, these clubs offer flexible meeting times so you can join in and find the special place that will make you feel right at home here.

 

BIOLOGY CLUB

Nancy Decker
deckern@sunyulster.edu

Mkajuma Mbogho
697-5232
mbohhom@sunyulster.edu


BUSINESS CLUB

Mindy Kole
687-5194
kolem@sunyulster.edu

Patricia Phelan
687-5194
phelanp@sunyulster.edu


COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING CLUB

John Sheehan
688-6017

Vet Tech Club

CRIMINAL JUSTICE CLUB

Thomas D’Amicantonio 
688-1987
damicant@sunyulster.edu


DESIGN CLUB

Sean Nixon
688-1588
nixons@sunyulster.edu


DRAMA CLUB

Mary Tarcza
687-5063
tarczam@sunyulster.edu
 
Stephen Balantzian
688-1589
balantzs@sunyulster.edu

ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB

Theater ClubJennifer Costello
687-5230
costelij@sunyulster.edu


FASHION CLUB 

Kristin Flynn 
688-6006
flynnk@sunyulster.edu


FOCUS

(Fellowship of Christian University Students)
Dr. Hans Vought
688-1594
voughth@sunyulster.edu


HUMAN SERVICES CLUB

Human Services
Vicky Burgh-Harris
687-5078
burghhav@sunyulster.edu


LGBTQ+

Advisor: Hope Windle
687-5295
windleh@sunyulster.edu


MULTICULTURAL CLUB

Dolores Quiles
687-5116
quilesd@sunyulster.edu


NURSING CLUB

Ellen Tangney
697-5240
tangneye@sunyulster.edu

PEACE WARRIORS

Jim Hobbs
845-687-5190
hobbsj@sunyulster.edu


PHYSICS CLUB

Dr. Eric Sutter
687-5035
suttere@sunyulster.edu


STUDENT ACTIVITIES BOARD

Meg Sheeley
688-1946
sheeleym@sunyulster.edu


STUDENT ADMISSIONS AMBASSADORS

Lucia Pecore
688-1566
pecorel@sunyulster.edu


SUNY ULSTER ART ASSOCIATION

Michael Asbill
845-687-5068
asbillm@sunyulster.edu


VARSITY CLUB

Matt Brennie
688-6068
brenniem@sunyulster.edu

VET TECH CLUBVet-Tech Club

Beth Alden
687-5233
aldenb@sunyulster.edu

Sandy Wilstshire
687-5231
wiltshis@sunyulster.edu


VETERANS CLUB

Frank Reggero
845-688-6003
reggerof@sunyulster.edu


WRITING CLUB

Nicholas Haines
688-1590
hainesn@sunyulster.edu


 If you are interested in Starting a Student Club, click here.

VISIT CAMPUS

FIND PROGRAMS

APPLY NOW

REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Events

©